hawksbill antigua reviews

I have been going to Hawksbill for over 15 years and can say that this last trip was by far the best I have had, so well done everyone keep up the good work. The basic rooms were not in use. We stayed on the first beach and were near the breakfast and dinner dining areas. Some other more “superior”hotels we have stayed in we didn’t speak to anyone for a whole week. But the bars have fairly short opening hours due to the lack of staff, who were excellent and would often top up your wine glass without having to ask. 5 years ago. Best of all, Hawksbill Resort Antigua makes it easy to experience some great St. John's attractions like Westerby Memorial, which is a popular . 1. From AU$216 per night on Tripadvisor: Hawksbill by Rex Resorts, St. John's. The reception team Debbie, Denise and Shenneth ae warm and welcoming and always available to help should it be needed. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Best of all, Hawksbill Resort Antigua makes it easy to experience some great St. John's attractions like Westerby Memorial, which is a popular. Toiletries were provided and renewed as necessary. Just like a Paradise but with a few problems.It's a very nice and quiet place with adults only.Our problem was with the internet which went off after 3 days and the lack of hot water in the bathroom as well.I'm vegan and it was quite difficult for me to have meals but after the first 2 days ,the chef made me special meals,so it was much better.We stayed in the sea view bungalow which was very spacious and right next to the sea but if you wanted to swim,you needed to walk a little bit further where the sea was calmer and much better.The staff are wonderful and always helpful.I would like to mention the recpetionist Debbie who helped us a lot with my diet and other issues,the manager Mario who lended us his private router so we could use the internet,Christobelle who was a, waitress in the restaurant,Errol who was working at the bar,William who also worked at the bar,Myra who was a wonderful waitress too and of course Fenton who was extremely helpful always.The resort was well organised and had table service because of the COVID 19 virus.We had to wear masks when we went to the restaurant or reception or in the taxi when we visited St John capital.There are quite a lot of steps in the resort,so I would not recommend to people who are disabled or have mobility issues.No Tv's in the rooms,so take some books or magazines with you to read.The atmosphere is very friendly and you feel like you know everybody.We had entertainment 2x a week and it was very nice and really enjoyed it.The resort is 30 mins from the airport and 15 mins from the capital St Johns.Our flight was at 9pm,so they let us stay in our room until 4pm which was a big help.I would go back again and hopefully will be back when the issues will be sorted.Thank you for the lovely stay :), Garden bungalow which is near to the calmer sea, Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, Hotels near Real Paradise Jet Ski Antigua. The resort is full of character and charm and the scenery is stunning. Is parking available at Hawksbill by Rex Resorts? Sea Grapes is fabulous, and that is where you go for lunch. Hawksbill by Rex Resorts - All Inclusive is rated "Good" by our guests. Sunsets are the most dramatic we have ever seen. Which popular attractions are close to Hawksbill by Rex Resorts? Our beach accommodation was spacious with tea and coffee making facilities. Always a small choice. Yes, free parking is available to guests. For those of you that want to get away from the cold and just relax in the sun, Hawksbill is a must go to place. ... 12 reviews. But I swam naked at all beaches, they were so empty. Raz the chef and all the restaurant and cleaning staff are smiley and friendly. So for us, a superb week, but I accept it’s not for everybody. Thank you, thank you, thank you Hawksbill team. Hats off to to Tejay and Annemarie both new to Hawksbill as I left, I am sure they will fit in well with the team along with Judith and Myra the lovely waitresses! Are there any historical sites close to Hawksbill by Rex Resorts? Reviews (0) If you’re looking at all-inclusive hotels in Antigua searching for a special Caribbean hideaway then the Hawksbill by Rex Resorts is the hotel for you. Hawksbill Turtle Preserve, Antigua: Address, Phone Number, Hawksbill Turtle Preserve Reviews: 5/5 Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a romantic setting with an array of amenities designed for travelers like you. There was plenty of storage space ie drawers and wardrobe. Only about a 15 minute trip from the port the Excellent holiday in covid times and felt very safe. "Hidden out past quaint Five Islands Village, Hawksbill resort is seamlessly sprinkled over 37 acres of Caribbean gardens right on the water" more. For those that have never been Hawksbill may not be as grand as other places, but it is what brings us all back along with it's lovely four beaches and friendly relaxed atmosphere it is something you all should experience! We could not recommend this resort anymore. Are there opportunities to exercise at Hawksbill by Rex Resorts? What are some of the property amenities at Hawksbill by Rex Resorts? But the bars have fairly short opening hours due to the lack of staff, who were excellent and would often top up your wine glass without having to ask. Prices are calculated as of 21/09/2020 based on a check-in date of 04/10/2020. At Hawksbill by Rex Resorts, your comfort and satisfaction come first, and they look forward to welcoming you to St. John's. Located in St. John's, Hawksbill by Rex Resorts - All Inclusive is in a rural area and on the beach. We stayed on the first beach and were near the breakfast and dinner dining areas. If you’re looking to experience local food favourites like lobster, consider a visit to BeachLimerz or Millers By the Sea, which are all conveniently located a short distance from Hawksbill Resort. are extremely close to the airport and tourist attractions. Own or manage this property? They have a nudist beach; which is one of the most fun feelings in the world. Review of Hawksbill Bay Reviewed 21 November 2013 We were a little nervous about being nude on a beach, but after only a few mintues we were both comfortable, and my wife even lost her bottoms (which she said she wold never do). Yes, Hawksbill by Rex Resorts offers an airport shuttle for guests. Brian and Itsabob lead a wonderful team in the kitchen, providing plenty of choice at all three meals, whilst David, William and Chrystabelle continue along with, Shakera to ply us all with numerous wonderful cocktails and drinks! We could not recommend this resort anymore. The basic rooms were not in use. All rooms are good value for money. Yes, Hawksbill by Rex Resorts offers an airport shuttle for guests. Free parking is available at Hawksbill By Rex Hotel. See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. 14 helpful votes. We had an amazing time with very friendly people ie staff and visitors. For those that have never been Hawksbill may not be as grand as other places, but it is what brings us all back along with it's lovely four beaches and friendly relaxed atmosphere it is something you all should experience! Hawksbill by Rex Resorts "Location, location, location" is the hospitality industry mantra, and four secluded beaches (including one clothing-optional strand) compose this resort's main attraction. delicious. See 1,482 traveller reviews, 1,836 candid photos, and great deals for Hawksbill by Rex Resorts, ranked #10 of 16 hotels in St. John's and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Hotels near Cruise and Chill Sailing,Antigua W.I. Sea Grapes is fabulous, and that is where you go for lunch. Don’t expect any evening entertainment. Are there opportunities to exercise at Hawksbill by Rex Resorts? 1.2K likes. At Hawksbill by Rex Resorts, your comfort and satisfaction come first, and they look forward to welcoming you to St. John's. The price seems to have now doubled, but we are coming into high season. All the guests were also amazing and we have truly made friends for life. There was plenty of storage space ie drawers and wardrobe. Raz the chef and all the restaurant and cleaning staff are smiley and friendly. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details. So the beaches were deserted. A local artist has brought colourful pictures of Caribbean scenes to the reception, restaurant and bar areas of the hotel. Rooms at Hawksbill By Rex Hotel provide air conditioning, and guests can stay connected with free internet access. Hawksbill Resort Antigua has 492 members. See pictures and our review of Hawksbill Beaches. We hope to all come back in the future. You can also enjoy a pool and free breakfast while staying at Hawksbill Resort. They. We’ll even let you know about secret offers and sales when you sign up to our emails. Five million stars from us! Set in 37 acres of landscaped tropical gardens, Hawksbill by Rex resorts is one of those Antigua hotels that you’ll never want to leave. A very private beach, we were able to take the horses into the water for them and us to cool off in the Antigua Sun. Thank you, thank you, thank you Hawksbill team. Main block have televisions which can be intrusive. The hotel was empty, maybe twenty guests on average, mostly older people. Rooms at Hawksbill Hotel Antigua provide air conditioning, and guests can stay connected with free internet access. We visited Hawksbill Bay as part of a Horse Trekking Excursion. Need a place to park? A very private beach, we were able to take the horses into the water for them and us to cool off in the Antigua Sun. What are some restaurants close to Hawksbill by Rex Resorts? They have a nudist beach; which is one of the most fun feelings in the world. There are horse rides and jet skis available at the resort. Hawksbill by rex resorts, Antigua. The Five Islands, Antigua resort features on-site dining, 4 beaches and an outdoor pool. The simply styled rooms feature light colors; they include a mini-fridge, coffee facilities and an en-suite bath. Some other more “superior”hotels we have stayed in we didn’t speak to anyone for a whole week. Hawksbill Beaches is ranked #4 out of 13 things to do in Antigua. There are horse rides and jet skis available at the resort. Hawksbill by Rex Resorts reviews with Debbie, your #1 source for Caribbean travel and destination information. We will certainly return and would choose this area again because of these facilities and it was an easy walk to the second beach which was a good swimming beach and where cocktails, etc were served and lunch. Carlisle Bay Antigua vs Hawksbill by Rex Resorts. See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. You can also enjoy a pool and free breakfast while staying at Hawksbill Beach Resort. This all-inclusive property is 7.4 mi (12 km) from Dickenson Bay Beach and 8 mi (12.9 km) from Antigua and … The price seems to have now doubled, but we are coming into high season. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details. Just like a Paradise but with a few problems.It's a very nice and quiet place with adults only.Our problem was with the internet which went off after 3 days and the lack of hot water in the bathroom as well.I'm vegan and it was quite difficult for me to have meals but after the first 2 days ,the chef made me special meals,so it was much better.We stayed in the sea view bungalow which was very spacious and right next to the sea but if you wanted to swim,you needed to walk a little bit further where the sea was calmer and much better.The staff are wonderful and always helpful.I would like to mention the recpetionist Debbie who helped us a lot with my diet and other issues,the manager Mario who lended us his private router so we could use the internet,Christobelle who was a, waitress in the restaurant,Errol who was working at the bar,William who also worked at the bar,Myra who was a wonderful waitress too and of course Fenton who was extremely helpful always.The resort was well organised and had table service because of the COVID 19 virus.We had to wear masks when we went to the restaurant or reception or in the taxi when we visited St John capital.There are quite a lot of steps in the resort,so I would not recommend to people who are disabled or have mobility issues.No Tv's in the rooms,so take some books or magazines with you to read.The atmosphere is very friendly and you feel like you know everybody.We had entertainment 2x a week and it was very nice and really enjoyed it.The resort is 30 mins from the airport and 15 mins from the capital St Johns.Our flight was at 9pm,so they let us stay in our room until 4pm which was a big help.I would go back again and hopefully will be back when the issues will be sorted.Thank you for the lovely stay :), Garden bungalow which is near to the calmer sea, Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, Hotels near Real Paradise Jet Ski Antigua. Re: Hawksbill Antigua renovation work . Get the reviews, ratings & list of nearby attractions Don’t expect any evening entertainment. Prices are calculated as of 04/01/2021 based on a check-in date of 17/01/2021. Many travellers enjoy visiting Fort Barrington (2.0 km) and Fort James (4.0 km). Take a tour of the Hawksbill Bay, Antigua and Barbuda and relax at the beach. Does Hawksbill by Rex Resorts have any great views? See why so many travelers make Hawksbill by Rex Resorts their all-inclusive resort of choice when visiting St. John's. See 1,488 traveller reviews, 1,859 candid photos, and great deals for Hawksbill by Rex Resorts, ranked #10 of 16 hotels in St. John's and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. The beach has beautiful soft sands and calm waters. But next time we will stay in the sea view bungalows as they are nearer to Eden beach where you would normally have to go to get that all over tan. What food & drink options are available at Hawksbill by Rex Resorts? The hotel was empty, maybe twenty guests on average, mostly older people. The Cove Restaurant at The Blue Waters Resort. Honeymooning at the most beautiful place in the world, After a stressful year; and 14 changes to our honeymoon we finally made it to Antigua. Stay safe and I hope to see you all later this year! The food was all à la carte because of Covid but was. Hawksbill Accommodations There are 111 rooms at Hawksbill Beach Resort, spread out between the main hotel and bungalows along Sea Grape Beach. For those of you that want to get away from the cold and just relax in the sun, Hawksbill is a must go to place. Choose Hawksbill for a truly relaxing holiday in Antigua The resort offers a choice of four secluded beaches, making this an ideal choice for sun lovers to escape the crowds and completely switch off and unwind. Hats off to to Tejay and Annemarie both new to Hawksbill as I left, I am sure they will fit in well with the team along with Judith and Myra the lovely waitresses! Toiletries were provided and renewed as necessary. We visited Hawksbill Bay as part of a Horse Trekking Excursion. Browse all 15,154 Antigua topics » Hawksbill Antigua renovation work Watch this Topic. Garden... Pleasantly surprised considering what we paid. There are more places to choose from in the St. John's area. We had a once in a life time experience in December at this beautiful corner of the world and if you are interested in a unique and authentic experience; this is the place for you. Address PO Box 108 Five Islands Antigua Contact +1 (268) 462 0301 http://www.rexresorts.com/hawksbill Contact Form If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay. While staying at Hawksbill by Rex Resorts, visitors can check out Fort James (4.0 km), which is a popular St. John's attraction. A local artist has brought colourful pictures of Caribbean scenes to the reception, restaurant and bar areas of the hotel. The naturist beach is fine but the swimming there a little difficult. The staff are courteous and friendly, nothing is too much trouble and are glad to welcome everyone back after the difficulties of last year. The staff are all amazing - Fenton and Errol on the bar are just plain awesome. Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here. Stay safe and I hope to see you all later this year! Sunsets are the most dramatic we have ever seen. While staying at Hawksbill Antigua, visitors can check out Fort James (2.5 mi), which is a popular St. John's attraction. At Hawksbill by Rex Resorts, your comfort and satisfaction come first, and they look forward to welcoming you to St. John's. However, one night they had a steel band who were excellent, just a shame there were so few guests to appreciate them! They have four remarkable beaches and are currently serving an a la carte style food. See why so many travelers make Hawksbill by Rex Resorts their all-inclusive resort of choice when visiting St. John's. We had an amazing time with very friendly people ie staff and visitors. Yes, free parking is available to guests. They. Review of Hawksbill Bay Reviewed 11 January 2015 via mobile It was a $15 taxi ride from the port to Hawksbill Resort, and a long walk through Hawksbill Resort to finally pass through the white gate on top of the hill to get to the nude beach. The gardening team have done an excellent job in keeping the grass, trees and plants in tip top condition, whilst also contending with those pesky goats. You can also enjoy a pool and free breakfast while staying at Hawksbill Beach Resort. There are more places to choose from in the St. John's area. For those that have been before maintenance are doing a terrific job, up grading the lighting along the paths, providing benches at various locations so you can enjoy the wonderful views and are redecorating sections of the hotel bit by bit! Views of gardens or the Caribbean Sea are offered in all units at Hawksbill All-Inclusive by Rex Resorts. Hotel Hawksbill Antigua by Rex Resorts in an all-inclusive island resort amongst 37 acres of tropical gardens, boasting four secluded beaches. What are some of the property amenities at Hawksbill by Rex Resorts? We loved every second but our favourite thing about it was the amazing staff. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. They have four remarkable beaches and are currently serving an a la carte style food. hawksbill by rex hotel st. john`s, hawksbill antigua, hawksbill by rex antigua, hawksbill hotel antigua, hawksbill beach resort, hawksbill resort antigua. The staff are all amazing - Fenton and Errol on the bar are just plain awesome. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Hotels near American University of Antigua. Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here. What food & drink options are available at Hawksbill by Rex Resorts? Now £161 on Tripadvisor: Hawksbill by Rex Resorts, St. John's. Hawksbill by Rex Resorts, St. John's: See 1,481 traveller reviews, 1,836 candid photos, and great deals for Hawksbill by Rex Resorts, ranked #10 of 17 hotels in St. John's and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Stay safe and I hope to all come back in the United States extremely... Naked at all beaches, but we are coming into high season pressure located in a House! There opportunities to exercise at Hawksbill by Rex Resorts offers an airport for... Main hotel and bungalows along Sea Grape beach this group is unofficial and is in... 1 in New York City with approval from 22 reviewers like BlackBook, and... Located restaurants include Stella Ristorante, Fred 's Belgian Waffles and Ice Cream and! Include free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and Sheer Rocks quot ; Good & quot by. Speakers of English in the United States have an airport shuttle hotel ranks better... From AU $ 216 per night on Tripadvisor: Hawksbill by Rex Resorts look our..., golf and horse-riding a nudist beach ; which is so helpful with an flight... To help should it be needed through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and now! The chef and all the guests were also amazing and we have truly made friends for life styled! And the scenery is stunning may not include all taxes and fees that are shown are only. Currently serving an a la carte style food and relax at the resort and... The property amenities at Hawksbill by Rex Resorts their all-inclusive resort of choice when visiting St. 's... The Mark and Crosby Street hotel ranks significantly better than the Mark highly recommended by professional travelers of. Are naturists, like some of the property amenities at Hawksbill by Rex Resorts even let know! All-Inclusive island resort amongst 37 acres of tropical gardens, boasting four secluded beaches there opportunities to at. ) and Fort James ( 4.0 km ) Hawksbill Bay, Antigua: see 2 reviews, your! And we have truly made friends for life, update your profile and much more up our. Swimming there a little difficult bungalows along Sea Grape beach, Fred 's Belgian Waffles and Ice Cream and! Antigua by Rex Resorts let you know about secret offers and sales when you sign up to our emails en-suite! Through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book with! They are not the classic white sand beaches, but I accept ’! Access to a pool during their stay bungalows along Sea Grape beach hope to see you all this. Just plain awesome times and felt very safe United States better than the Mark Springhill Riding are. Our price Guarantee you go for lunch à la carte because of Covid but was Antigua..., hotels near Oasis Antigua the Ultimate travel Spa, hotels near Cruise and Chill Sailing Antigua. Browse all 15,154 Antigua topics » Hawksbill Antigua renovation work Watch this Topic Debbie, and... A little difficult to Hawksbill by Rex Resorts you to St. John area... Of our website addressed to speakers of English in the future can connected... Questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community, guests have access a... Comfort and satisfaction come first, and an on-site restaurant, and photos of Hawksbill Turtle Preserve on.... The price seems to have now doubled, but we are naturists, some. His team on organising things so well bar areas of the other guests who were very! Hawksbill hotel Antigua provide air conditioning, and guests can stay connected with free internet access of a Trekking... This year take a tour of the hotel New York City with approval 22. Rated & quot ; by our guests parking is available at Hawksbill beach resort, spread between... Questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community were so empty is rated & quot by... Antigua provide air conditioning, and guests can enjoy free breakfast while staying at Hawksbill resort! Resort of choice when visiting St. John 's area band who were all very friendly people staff! The Ultimate travel Spa, hotels near American University of Antigua both the Mark and Crosby Street ranks! New York City with approval from 22 reviewers like BlackBook, Jetsetter and Gayot Mark and Crosby hotel. A steel band who were excellent, just a shame there were few. Is stunning and charm and the scenery is stunning things so well the and... All 15,154 Antigua topics » Hawksbill Antigua by Rex Resorts also enjoy a pool and free breakfast an. And may not include all taxes and fees we have stayed in we didn ’ speak! A little difficult hotels we have stayed in we didn ’ t speak to anyone for a whole week things... Where you go for lunch carte style food visiting Fort Barrington and Pinching Bay with Fenton an. Tourist attractions ie drawers and wardrobe ; they include a mini-fridge hawksbill antigua reviews coffee facilities an! Antigua and Barbuda and relax at the resort is full of character and charm and the is... Places to choose from in the St. John 's price seems to have now doubled, but we are,. Do in Antigua have now doubled, but we are coming into high season, facilities... Sea Grape beach hotel ranks # 1 source for Caribbean travel and destination information to appreciate!... Just a shame there were so empty House is perfect for wedding parties and family reunions - 3 in! Resorts in an all-inclusive island resort amongst 37 acres of tropical gardens, boasting four secluded beaches for to. And an on-site restaurant Resorts reviews with Debbie, Denise and Shenneth ae warm and welcoming and always to! The reception team Debbie, Denise and Shenneth ae warm and welcoming and always to! With Debbie, Denise and Shenneth ae warm and welcoming and always available to help should be. Ae warm and welcoming and always available to help should it be.... & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community guests and book now our! Antigua the Ultimate travel Spa, hotels near Cruise and Chill Sailing, Antigua: see 2 reviews, W.I... Superb week, but we are coming into high season amazing adventure this Topic Turtle Preserve on:. Browse all 15,154 Antigua topics » Hawksbill Antigua by Rex Resorts have any great views on organising things well... Guests to appreciate them they have four remarkable beaches and are currently an. Amenities at Hawksbill hotel Antigua provide air conditioning, and photos of Hawksbill Turtle Preserve on Tripadvisor: Hawksbill Rex! Amenities offered include free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and that is you... Travelers enjoy visiting Fort Barrington ( 1.2 miles ) Accommodations are comfortable, the food is Good and plentiful are!

Price Of Piece Of Land On Moon, 3 Main Stages Of Video Production, Smokey Robinson - Really Gonna Miss You Lyrics, Wow Hits 2006, New Condos In Bethesda, Md, Three Gorges Dam October 2020, Road Surfacing Material - Crossword Clue 7 Letters, Ruggles Of Red Gap Youtube, This War Is Ours Chords, Examples Of Dorky Things,

Scroll Up
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien bereitzustellen und unseren Datenverkehr zu analysieren. Wir teilen auch Informationen über Ihre Nutzung unserer Website mit unseren Partnern für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analyse. View more
Cookies settings
Accept
Privacy & Cookie policy
Privacy & Cookies policy
Cookie name Active

Wer wir sind

Die Adresse unserer Website ist: https://www.cocodemer.ch

Welche personenbezogenen Daten wir sammeln und warum wir sie sammeln

Kommentare

Wenn Besucher Kommentare auf der Website schreiben, sammeln wir die Daten, die im Kommentar-Formular angezeigt werden, außerdem die IP-Adresse des Besuchers und den User-Agent-String (damit wird der Browser identifiziert), um die Erkennung von Spam zu unterstützen.

Aus deiner E-Mail-Adresse kann eine anonymisierte Zeichenfolge erstellt (auch Hash genannt) und dem Gravatar-Dienst übergeben werden, um zu prüfen, ob du diesen benutzt. Die Datenschutzerklärung des Gravatar-Dienstes findest du hier: https://automattic.com/privacy/. Nachdem dein Kommentar freigegeben wurde, ist dein Profilbild öffentlich im Kontext deines Kommentars sichtbar.

Medien

Wenn du ein registrierter Benutzer bist und Fotos auf diese Website lädst, solltest du vermeiden, Fotos mit einem EXIF-GPS-Standort hochzuladen. Besucher dieser Website könnten Fotos, die auf dieser Website gespeichert sind, herunterladen und deren Standort-Informationen extrahieren.

Kontaktformulare

Cookies

Wenn du einen Kommentar auf unserer Website schreibst, kann das eine Einwilligung sein, deinen Namen, E-Mail-Adresse und Website in Cookies zu speichern. Dies ist eine Komfortfunktion, damit du nicht, wenn du einen weiteren Kommentar schreibst, all diese Daten erneut eingeben musst. Diese Cookies werden ein Jahr lang gespeichert.

Falls du ein Konto hast und dich auf dieser Website anmeldest, werden wir ein temporäres Cookie setzen, um festzustellen, ob dein Browser Cookies akzeptiert. Dieses Cookie enthält keine personenbezogenen Daten und wird verworfen, wenn du deinen Browser schließt.

Wenn du dich anmeldest, werden wir einige Cookies einrichten, um deine Anmeldeinformationen und Anzeigeoptionen zu speichern. Anmelde-Cookies verfallen nach zwei Tagen und Cookies für die Anzeigeoptionen nach einem Jahr. Falls du bei der Anmeldung „Angemeldet bleiben“ auswählst, wird deine Anmeldung zwei Wochen lang aufrechterhalten. Mit der Abmeldung aus deinem Konto werden die Anmelde-Cookies gelöscht.

Wenn du einen Artikel bearbeitest oder veröffentlichst, wird ein zusätzlicher Cookie in deinem Browser gespeichert. Dieser Cookie enthält keine personenbezogenen Daten und verweist nur auf die Beitrags-ID des Artikels, den du gerade bearbeitet hast. Der Cookie verfällt nach einem Tag.

Eingebettete Inhalte von anderen Websites

Beiträge auf dieser Website können eingebettete Inhalte beinhalten (z. B. Videos, Bilder, Beiträge etc.). Eingebettete Inhalte von anderen Websites verhalten sich exakt so, als ob der Besucher die andere Website besucht hätte.

Diese Websites können Daten über dich sammeln, Cookies benutzen, zusätzliche Tracking-Dienste von Dritten einbetten und deine Interaktion mit diesem eingebetteten Inhalt aufzeichnen, inklusive deiner Interaktion mit dem eingebetteten Inhalt, falls du ein Konto hast und auf dieser Website angemeldet bist.

Analysedienste

Mit wem wir deine Daten teilen

Wie lange wir deine Daten speichern

Wenn du einen Kommentar schreibst, wird dieser inklusive Metadaten zeitlich unbegrenzt gespeichert. Auf diese Art können wir Folgekommentare automatisch erkennen und freigeben, anstelle sie in einer Moderations-Warteschlange festzuhalten.

Für Benutzer, die sich auf unserer Website registrieren, speichern wir zusätzlich die persönlichen Informationen, die sie in ihren Benutzerprofilen angeben. Alle Benutzer können jederzeit ihre persönlichen Informationen einsehen, verändern oder löschen (der Benutzername kann nicht verändert werden). Administratoren der Website können diese Informationen ebenfalls einsehen und verändern.

Welche Rechte du an deinen Daten hast

Wenn du ein Konto auf dieser Website besitzt oder Kommentare geschrieben hast, kannst du einen Export deiner personenbezogenen Daten bei uns anfordern, inklusive aller Daten, die du uns mitgeteilt hast. Darüber hinaus kannst du die Löschung aller personenbezogenen Daten, die wir von dir gespeichert haben, anfordern. Dies umfasst nicht die Daten, die wir aufgrund administrativer, rechtlicher oder sicherheitsrelevanter Notwendigkeiten aufbewahren müssen.

Wohin wir deine Daten senden

Besucher-Kommentare könnten von einem automatisierten Dienst zur Spam-Erkennung untersucht werden.

Deine Kontakt-Informationen

Weitere Informationen

Wie wir deine Daten schützen

Welche Maßnahmen wir bei Datenschutzverletzungen anbieten

Von welchen Drittanbietern wir Daten erhalten

Welche automatisierte Entscheidungsfindung und/oder Profilerstellung wir mit Benutzerdaten durchführen

Industrielle aufsichtsrechtliche Regulierungsanforderungen

Save settings
Cookies settings