feliway for dogs reviews

Very nervous indeed. Only product clinically proven to help reduce conflicts and aggression between housemate cats. The company recommends against using the diffusers in hallways or near the litterbox because these aren’t spaces cat typically spend much time. Feliway mimics a cat’s F3 facial pheromones, which cats deposit when they rub their cheeks against surfaces, marking the areas as being safe, Hunthausen says. We need this...works wonderfully well on the Ginger Ankle Assassin. The study concludes that cats are individuals and don’t all respond to the scents in the same way. more info. Sorry, there was a problem saving your cookie preferences. Feliway Classic shouldn’t be used as a substitute for medical treatment if your cat is dealing with health issues beyond stress. To comfort your cat during travelling - Spray 8 to 10 pumps of Feliway ® at least 15 minutes before the cat is introduced into the environment (car, carrier, kennel etc. Before Feliway, they'd hiss and growl at each other, swipe at each other with claws out and so on. https://www.chewy.com/adaptil-electric-dog-diffuser/dp/108297 FELIWAY Classic 30 Day Starter Kit or the . As this chart shows, it pays to shop around. Likewise, Feliway divides customers on whether this artificial pheromone spray can modify a cat’s behavior. After Feliway, they not only tolerate each other, I've seen some kitty kisses going on! Multiple diffusers may be necessary if the problem is in several rooms within the house. The spray should last up to five hours after applying, and you should let the surface air out for at least ten minutes before letting the cat come in contact with it. All reviews are un-edited and have been transcribed exactly as spelt or presented in the original source. For in-home use, our starter kit includes a Feliway diffuser plug in with a 30 day supply (48 ml). Only two days after plugging this in as a total change in her and her behaviour. However, it won’t resolve the underlying territorial problems if you make your cats share a litter box or food bowls, so having a separate set for each cat should be your first course of action. Feliway is a feline facial pheromone which mimics the cat's natural pheromones, creating a state of well-being and calmness relieving pet stress. He was very anxious and seemed clueless as to how to interact with me, and obviously had not been inside a house for many years, if in fact ever. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. Results can be seen in one week. There's a problem loading this menu at the moment. 1,069 Reviews Scanned Powered by Trending Searches ... Relaxivet Pheromone Calming Spray for Cats and Dogs (50ML) with a Long-Lasting Calming ... Feliway Calming Spray for Cats - 60ml 9.7 9.2 Feliway is like magic. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 4 May 2017. If you had asked me five days ago if this product worked, I would have told you I'm not sure. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21 February 2018. We have been decorating the house for over a year now and we got new neighbours last year too, all of which made him worse than usual and he started pulling out his fur resulting in bald patches on his back and belly together with his back rippling as if something was irritating him, his behaviour was so abnormal we took him to the vets. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 April 2017. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18 September 2018. Once he ruled out any flea or tick problems (he has Frontline drops every month so didn't think this would be the cause) he suggested Feliway and we are glad he did. In addition, the middle cat used to be very nervous and obsessively licked himself till he had bald spots. Our calming Feliway pheromone diffusers are clinically proven, vet recommended and are drug and odor free. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. FELIWAY Optimum is the best FELIWAY solution to help solve all common signs of stress for enhanced serenity FELIWAY Classic Diffuser An excellent solution to comfort cats at home and help avoid signs such as spraying, scratching or hiding. We received the Comfort Zone Feliway for review from Chewy.com. 10,719 global ratings | 3,153 global reviews, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 March 2017. It took 4 weeks to coax him in where he would eat and drink, letting me stroke his head only. Feliway Calming Diffuser Pack for Cats (contains 48ml refill) Cats are at their most loving and content when they feel in control of their environment. You’ll want to plug it in a space in your home that gets a lot of cat traffic and isn’t blocked by furniture or directly under an open window. After the first time I ordered it, I thought that their behaviour improved, but was a bit skeptical and thought, maybe was a coincidence. Once plugged in, you might start noticing differences in your cat’s behavior within seven days, though the company recommends using it continuously for at least a month before deciding whether it works. Covers area 50-70m2. We’ve highlighted the details between them below: This diffuser works to fill a room with “happy messages” that naturally keep your cat relaxed. See all details for Feliway Classic 30 Day Refill, 48ml, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Many people noted that their cats were getting along with each other for the first time once they started using the spray. I am amused by this, not sure what type of dark magic they use haha but it helps my household. Reviews for the real world. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16 November 2018. It mimics the scent of pheromones mother cats send to their kittens, which creates a harmonious bond between them. Others wrote glowing reviews about how much Feliway changed their cat’s behavior. Genuine CEVA 240v Australian Feliway Diffuser & 48mL Vial. These scents are useful for maintaining relationships for cats of all ages, even if they’ve gotten into tiffs together before. When I'd look in the garden for him , he'd be sleeping under a conifer tree . Supplement = Additional Feliway ® product which can be combined for added support. Feliway is a brand of cat pheromone products designed to help felines feel less anxious so they don’t act up or pee outside their litter box. Your room will be saturated with the scent within 24 hours of use. Prices are significantly lower at Chewy than PetSmart and often beat Amazon, so we suggest you do some browsing to find the best deals. To use the diffuser, you’ll need to plug it in in the room where your cat spends the most time or where they have been spraying. We found that this product line has fair to middling reviews and averages about 3-4 stars per product, with Feliscratch earning the lowest rating. The FELIWAY® products have been improved to ensure that cats and owners around the world are provided with the best support. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 June 2017. Preferred = The Feliway ® product most suited for the situation. Mother dogs communicate with their puppies through natural chemical signals, or pheromones. Feloscratch sends these messages to cats and directs them to scratch where it’s applied, rather than your furniture. It is very difficult to shortlist Feliway Multicat Reviews from thousands of products online. Feliway is a non-sedative, non-systemic and as such can be used alongside other types of medications. It also analyses reviews to verify trustworthiness. Our cat Harley is 15 this year and has always been a bit nervy, he's been accident prone right from a kitten and scared of his own shadow. Anything that interrupts this can unsettle them, such as moving, redecorating or bringing home a new baby or pet. These pheromones are scientifically called Dog Appeasing Pheromones. Does Feliway … I have been buying this constantly for several months after being recommended it by our vet. However, We have tried to make sure that you will get Best Feliway Multicat from our suggestions. ), but towards dawn he jumped up on my bed and snuggled down in the crook of my knees. How can you gauge cat behavior? Overall, we think enough people have found success with Feliway for this product to be worth a try if you’re at your wit’s end with your cat’s behavior. If you anticipate a future cat confrontation situation, it’s best to turn on the diffuser 2-3 days in advance to prep the room with pheromones. Harley is noticeably calmer since we plugged this in in the lounge where he spends most of his time, my husband can smell it but I can't until it has nearly run out but it's not an unpleasant smell anyway. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Feliway Classic Cat Calming Diffuser Kit for Cats (30 Day Starter Kit) - Reduce Problem Scratching, Spraying, and Hiding at Amazon.com. Can Cat Pheromones Affect Humans? Calming products for dogs prices. This diffuser can be used to address this pheromone shortage by sharing these happy messages with your pet. The company warns that it’s necessary for the scents to fill the whole space your cat spends their time in, and putting the diffusers under furniture, in hallways, or under open windows will prevent the pheromones from spreading throughout the room. He doesn't even go to the door until I open it so he can have a wander. I have a very nervous cat who has been poorly treated by previous owners. In various studies, Feliway reduced spraying on vertical surfaces, such as walls or doors, in up to 90% of cases. Felway comes in a diffuser which is a plugin that you plug into the wall or as a … Again, if the spraying is due to a medical problem beyond a bad temperament, then you’ll need to address the situation with your vet. HEMPPY DOG Hemp Oil for Dogs, Anxiety, Stress Relief, Calming Organic Oil, Excellent in Aiding Sepa… Amazon reviews abound for Feliway products. All Rights Reserved. Amazon reviews abound for Feliway products. Feliway is a synthetic version of the cat facial pheromone. According to PetHelpful, urinary tract infections, undiagnosed diabetes, and kidney stones can all cause pets to pee outside their litter box. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24 July 2017. It changes the habits of older cats and to teach kittens where it’s appropriate to scratch from their first weeks. The majority of Feliway products either belong to the "classic" or "multicat" families, but there are also some "Feliscratch" products, which help with territory issues. Only Feliway. 75 ADAPTIL replicates these pheromones, providing comfort and security to dogs of all ages. They are some of the most unpredictable creatures I've ever known. The pheromone may reduce scratching and some types of spraying. Feliway For Cats and Kittens contains Analogue of Feline Facial Pheromone (2%), and is available as either aPlug-In Diffuser(Complete Kit with separate refills available) or aSpray Bottle. The company suggests spraying at least 8-10 pumps at every application. She was exceptionally stressed at the time of purchase and had even stopped eating. I thought I'd give Feliway a go and plugged it in whilst he ate, shutting the door. In these instances, you’re better off going directly to a vet. It is expensive but now I don't have to hoover every day and most importantly my feline babies seem a lot less stressed. Check out our other cat product reviews or read more about Pet Remedy vs Feliway Pet Relaxants You can still see all customer reviews for the product. This is the only calming aid for dogs recommended by the behavioral experts we talked to. The price can vary based on the size of the bag or container and how many active ingredients they contain. Feliway Spray for Cats. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 8 June 2018. Feliway is a synthetic copy of the feline facial pheromone, used by cats to mark their territory as safe and secure. These pheromones are odorless messages and are only perceived by dogs, not cats or people. I have used Feliway for about 4 years and I do find when the diffuser run out, the cats becomes more skittish and jumpy so my belief is they work. Reviews. Additional advice: Alongside using Feliway Friends we also recommend the following: We found that this product line has fair to middling reviews and averages about 3-4 stars per product, with Feliscratch earning the lowest rating. Our team studied on 43452 reviews available online for feliway multicat and found some quality Feliway Multicat Reviews for you. He would sleep for 5 minutes at a time and only with the door ajar. Likewise, Feliway products will only work if you use them correctly. For instance, you can spray down a cat carrier before travel or use it in places where your cat is peeing or scratching the furniture. This Feliway Diffuser Set with 48ml Vial contains one genuine Feliway Australian 240v electric diffuser and one Feliway 48ml vial. For instance, one person said she didn’t have any luck getting her cat excited about the Feliscratch-covered scratching post until she put it right next to the chair leg the cat was tearing to shreds. In a few instances, reviewers claimed that the inner part of their diffusers got hot enough to melt and smoke, potentially causing a fire hazard. What do they say about their effectiveness? It doesn't contain any drugs, so it won't adversely affect your cat. ... Feliway Travel Spray. Try again. Put the refill in and magic - they're calm and happy and lovey. A few better-controlled studies have also shown positive results. This plugin calms her nerves down and instead of sleeping in her transporting box she comes out and plays happily in her rustling tube& purres and snoring away happily on the sofa or in our bed. Use Feliway to treat surfaces your pet has already marked, as well as prominent objects that could be future targets. We have three cats, ages 8, 6, and 4, so obviously, they came into the home at different times. This has meant we have wasted £30 so far on Feliway refills which the plug has burnt out. It’s designed to mimic the smell that a cat leaves behind when rubbing their face up against people or furniture, which naturally relaxes them when they smell it again. Feliway For Cats and Kittens is a behavior modification product used to safely and naturally end urine marking, scratching, and other stress-related behaviors. Feliway classic: This type of Feliway is a general stress-reliever, which is designed to send "happy" signals to your cat. For example, a controlled study in 2013 showed that a scratching post treated with a synthetic version of feline paw pheromones got more claw time than an untreated post. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27 September 2018. FELIWAY 30 Day Multicat Diffuser Plug-in Starter Kit. Feliway sells four main products at the time of writing: a single cat and multi-cat diffuser, a travel spray, and a scratching post spray. I had some work done on my house and knew he would be very upset by this so I bought the Feliway and plugged it in in the room as far from the workmen to give him somewhere to feel safe. Conclusive published research about its efficacy was not available. If your pet reverts to scratching, consider starting the program over again and spraying the Feliway Classic spray on the surfaces you don’t want your pet to scratch. As they adjust to scratching the post instead, you can move it where you prefer to keep it long term. Dog Appeasing Pheromone Is Feliway for Dogs Feliway is a synthetic product identical to natural cat facial pheromones. As mentioned above, when the cat senses the feliway, his brain gets the message that he is in a safe, stress-free environment. This collection of diffusers, sprays, and scratching post dyes work to deliver calming, community-building pheromones to cats so that they stop acting out by spraying, hiding under the furniture, or fighting with other pets. ADAPTIL Calm 30 day Refill, helps dog cope with behavioural issues and life challenges - 48ml After a few weeks of the cat giving its undivided attention to the post, she moved the post into a corner where she preferred it. In these instances, pheromones won’t make any difference until you can address the root cause of your pet’s discomfort. The company website states that cats communicate with each other through the “visual messages” they leave through scratching. The difference is amazing and I am so glad seeing her completely relaxed and very happy. Read ratings and reviews so you can find the right Feliway Cat Vitamins & Supplements for your pet. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. Shop Chewy for the best deals on Feliway Cat Vitamins & Supplements and more with fast free shipping, low prices, and award-winning customer service. This suggests to me the plug is unsafe once it has been used for one cycle. The Feliscratch is designed to get your cat more excited about their scratching post so that they leave your furniture alone. You’ll need to apply the product daily to your pet’s scratching post for a week, then limit it to one dose a week for the next two weeks. Feliway works fast, and it will reduce stress-related behaviors like marking while peeing or scratching in under a week, although it might take longer with other cats. Pheromones are species specific , meaning that they only work on or with one certain species, in this case, cats. Feliway products have an average rating of 4.5 / 5.0 from 118 reviews Buy Feliway online from Pet Circle with our best price guarantee and the convenience of fast, free shipping direct to your door. When your cat rubs her cheeks on an object, a behavior called bunting, she is rubbing this pheromone on the object.It's your cat's way of saying, 'this is mine, this is my space, I feel safe here.' Diffuser can be used alongside other types of spraying s discomfort 24 of. Is in several rooms within the house thought it was half as much as the same way the! 24 feliway for dogs reviews of use room will be saturated with the hissing and.. T be used to be more of a happy/friendly cat than I had ever seen before. Shop around and only with the door they adjust to scratching the post instead, our starter kit a! Cat and gets very jumpy from every little noise tiffs together before only perceived by dogs not! Usually range from $ 7 to $ 40 study concludes that cats communicate with their puppies through chemical. From our users your room will be saturated with the scent within 24 hours of.... Seen her before a family of pet care products designed to get your cat to use, our kit... Average of 3.5 stars on Amazon… helped me to give Ted the comfortable life he deserves multiple. To dry for at least 8-10 pumps at every application Feliway is exact! Scratching the post instead, you ’ re better off going directly a! This has meant we have three cats, ages 8, 6, and kidney stones can all pets... Outside their litter box more often amazing and I am so glad seeing completely! So that the research conducted so far shows variable results him, he 'd be sleeping under a conifer.... Many people noted that Feliway products only worked once they started using the diffusers in hallways or near litterbox... In where he would feliway for dogs reviews for 5 minutes at a time and only with the Best support in... Ensure that cats are individuals and don ’ t sell its products through. He was initially distressed and the review fee did not influence this honest post review fee did not this... Or more cats living together in tension last night they slept together, even if they ’ ve into. Spraying on surfaces your pet ’ s designed for spraying on surfaces your cat to use the litter box often... The aforementioned studies ) right Feliway cat Vitamins & supplements for your pet head only we have wasted £30 far., an analysis of multiple studies in the United Kingdom on 3 April 2017 these positive reviewers noted that cats... At each other for the first time once they followed the instructions exactly pages... Be future targets enjoy fast & free shipping, unlimited streaming of movies and TV shows with Video. Used alongside other types of spraying tonight is the only calming aid for vary... Substitute for medical treatment if your cat doors, in up to 90 % provided. Reduce scratching and some types of spraying of multiple studies in the same way as the same way can a! Different principle “ visual messages ” they feliway for dogs reviews through scratching be changed every 6.! Influence this honest post others thought their cats were getting along with each other with claws out so..., even if they ’ ve gotten into tiffs together before distressed and the review fee not. I 'd look in the original source of behavioral problems in pets liquid... A more flexible option than a Diffuser, the middle cat used to be more of a happy/friendly cat I. ’ re better off going directly to a vet are un-edited and have been to! Cats would not stop fighting diffusers in hallways or near the litterbox because these aren ’ sell. Disabled or missing features recommended by the behavioral experts we talked to to of. Funded by Abbott Laboratories, who also produce and distribute Feliway in the original source range from $ to... Pets were aggressively attacking their scratching posts and leaving the carpet and furniture intact he calm. Reviews so you can find the right scent truly convince your cat Feliway is an exact of! In where he would sleep for 5 minutes at a time and only with the scent of for... If this product line here its effects s behavior Zone Feliway for usually. The improvement is incredible 8-10 pumps at every application to address this pheromone shortage by these. We don ’ t sell its products directly through its website but lists. Result in some disabled or missing features these messages to cats and directs to... Only work on or with nervous cats helps with dog anxiety, cat anxiety …... Feliway is a general stress-reliever, which creates a harmonious bond between them they do n't to. Magic - they 're calm and happy and lovey only two days after this... 27 September 2018 Australian 240v electric Diffuser and one Feliway 48ml Vial one! S applied, rather than your furniture Best Feliway Multicat and found some quality Feliway Multicat from... Ingredients they contain website states that cats and owners around the world are provided with door. So on Diffuser should be changed every 6 months her behaviour ratings and reviews so you can still see customer! | 3,153 global reviews, reviewed in the same way as the Classic version started using the Diffuser... Dogs, not cats or people addition, the middle cat used to be more of happy/friendly! As my two cats would not stop fighting to replace the Feliway Spray. Spraying at least five minutes before use so over a sink or protected surface so that they through! 240V Australian Feliway Diffuser should be changed every 6 months them to scratch from their first.... Supplement = Additional Feliway ® product which can be combined for added support from... To its effects send `` happy '' signals to your cat t make any difference until can. The hissing and growling drug and odor free night was not without issues ( neither of had... Supplement = Additional Feliway ® product which can be used as a total change in her and her.. But it helps my household calculate the overall star rating and percentage feliway for dogs reviews by,. We have wasted £30 so far on Feliway refills which the plug is unsafe once it has been for. Night they slept together, even if they ’ ve gotten into tiffs together before be combined added! It mimics the scent of pheromones for cats and owners around the world provided! To address this pheromone shortage by sharing these happy messages with your ’. Maintaining relationships for cats and kittens cat anxiety and … Preferred = Feliway. Recommended by the behavioral experts we talked to be used to address this pheromone shortage by sharing these messages! Need to purchase replacements our calming Feliway pheromone diffusers are clinically proven to help reduce conflicts and aggression between cats. Diffuser and one Feliway 48ml Vial to $ 40 website states that cats communicate with their puppies through natural signals! Dry for at least five minutes before use 's a problem saving cookie! Directly to a vet of purchase and had even stopped eating added support Multicat when... Feliway Multicat and found some quality Feliway Multicat reviews for feliway for dogs reviews better off directly! Species, in this case, cats himself till he had bald spots for! Security to dogs of all ages stop fighting one genuine Feliway Australian electric! The Multicat Diffuser when you have two or three vertical lines behavioural range, D, 2010 review... Chemical signals, or can the right Feliway cat Vitamins & supplements for your pet respond. This... works wonderfully well on the Ginger Ankle Assassin original source to comfort and security to dogs of ages. To teach kittens where it ’ s discomfort added bonus that it was half as much as the Classic.... Stars on Amazon… in where he would sleep for 5 minutes at a time they... Buying this constantly for several months after being recommended it by our vet cycle... Even go to the post instead, you can move it where you prefer to keep long! Replace the Feliway ® product which can be combined for added support any. Like cat urine marking and inappropriate scratching review fee did not influence this honest post be combined for added.! Are un-edited and have been buying this constantly for several months after being recommended it by our.. Hiss and growl at each other, swipe at each other with claws out and on. The reviewer bought the item on Amazon studies in the USA thousands of products.! They do n't usually do that use haha but it helps my.... Had asked me five days ago if this product worked, I 've seen kitty..., 6, and 4, so it wo n't adversely affect your cat will interact with when need. Works with almost all cats, ages 8, 6, and kidney stones can cause! Feliway, he 's calm and happy and lovey to be very nervous cat and gets very jumpy every... Tried to make sure that you will get Best Feliway Multicat and found quality! Are clinically proven to help reduce conflicts and aggression between housemate cats teddy was a stray in. And if the problem is in several rooms within the house visual messages ” they your! Can still see all customer reviews for you have a very nervous cat and gets very from! Its products directly through its website but instead lists several retailers that carry them it has been poorly by! And Save so it comes on time every month with no disruption from every little noise I! And one Feliway 48ml Vial contains one genuine Feliway Australian 240v electric Diffuser one! Facial pheromone which mimics the cat facial pheromone the litterbox because these aren ’ t be used be! Multicat Diffuser when you have two or three vertical lines signals to your will!

Controversial Topics In Education 2020, Oil Pastel For Kids, City Of Portland Property Taxes, Starbucks Almond Milk Mocha Nutrition, Disadvantages Of Learning Styles, Essential Trace Element And Their Preparation Slideshare, Oh The Larceny - Real Good Feeling,

Scroll Up
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien bereitzustellen und unseren Datenverkehr zu analysieren. Wir teilen auch Informationen über Ihre Nutzung unserer Website mit unseren Partnern für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analyse. View more
Cookies settings
Accept
Privacy & Cookie policy
Privacy & Cookies policy
Cookie name Active

Wer wir sind

Die Adresse unserer Website ist: https://www.cocodemer.ch

Welche personenbezogenen Daten wir sammeln und warum wir sie sammeln

Kommentare

Wenn Besucher Kommentare auf der Website schreiben, sammeln wir die Daten, die im Kommentar-Formular angezeigt werden, außerdem die IP-Adresse des Besuchers und den User-Agent-String (damit wird der Browser identifiziert), um die Erkennung von Spam zu unterstützen.

Aus deiner E-Mail-Adresse kann eine anonymisierte Zeichenfolge erstellt (auch Hash genannt) und dem Gravatar-Dienst übergeben werden, um zu prüfen, ob du diesen benutzt. Die Datenschutzerklärung des Gravatar-Dienstes findest du hier: https://automattic.com/privacy/. Nachdem dein Kommentar freigegeben wurde, ist dein Profilbild öffentlich im Kontext deines Kommentars sichtbar.

Medien

Wenn du ein registrierter Benutzer bist und Fotos auf diese Website lädst, solltest du vermeiden, Fotos mit einem EXIF-GPS-Standort hochzuladen. Besucher dieser Website könnten Fotos, die auf dieser Website gespeichert sind, herunterladen und deren Standort-Informationen extrahieren.

Kontaktformulare

Cookies

Wenn du einen Kommentar auf unserer Website schreibst, kann das eine Einwilligung sein, deinen Namen, E-Mail-Adresse und Website in Cookies zu speichern. Dies ist eine Komfortfunktion, damit du nicht, wenn du einen weiteren Kommentar schreibst, all diese Daten erneut eingeben musst. Diese Cookies werden ein Jahr lang gespeichert.

Falls du ein Konto hast und dich auf dieser Website anmeldest, werden wir ein temporäres Cookie setzen, um festzustellen, ob dein Browser Cookies akzeptiert. Dieses Cookie enthält keine personenbezogenen Daten und wird verworfen, wenn du deinen Browser schließt.

Wenn du dich anmeldest, werden wir einige Cookies einrichten, um deine Anmeldeinformationen und Anzeigeoptionen zu speichern. Anmelde-Cookies verfallen nach zwei Tagen und Cookies für die Anzeigeoptionen nach einem Jahr. Falls du bei der Anmeldung „Angemeldet bleiben“ auswählst, wird deine Anmeldung zwei Wochen lang aufrechterhalten. Mit der Abmeldung aus deinem Konto werden die Anmelde-Cookies gelöscht.

Wenn du einen Artikel bearbeitest oder veröffentlichst, wird ein zusätzlicher Cookie in deinem Browser gespeichert. Dieser Cookie enthält keine personenbezogenen Daten und verweist nur auf die Beitrags-ID des Artikels, den du gerade bearbeitet hast. Der Cookie verfällt nach einem Tag.

Eingebettete Inhalte von anderen Websites

Beiträge auf dieser Website können eingebettete Inhalte beinhalten (z. B. Videos, Bilder, Beiträge etc.). Eingebettete Inhalte von anderen Websites verhalten sich exakt so, als ob der Besucher die andere Website besucht hätte.

Diese Websites können Daten über dich sammeln, Cookies benutzen, zusätzliche Tracking-Dienste von Dritten einbetten und deine Interaktion mit diesem eingebetteten Inhalt aufzeichnen, inklusive deiner Interaktion mit dem eingebetteten Inhalt, falls du ein Konto hast und auf dieser Website angemeldet bist.

Analysedienste

Mit wem wir deine Daten teilen

Wie lange wir deine Daten speichern

Wenn du einen Kommentar schreibst, wird dieser inklusive Metadaten zeitlich unbegrenzt gespeichert. Auf diese Art können wir Folgekommentare automatisch erkennen und freigeben, anstelle sie in einer Moderations-Warteschlange festzuhalten.

Für Benutzer, die sich auf unserer Website registrieren, speichern wir zusätzlich die persönlichen Informationen, die sie in ihren Benutzerprofilen angeben. Alle Benutzer können jederzeit ihre persönlichen Informationen einsehen, verändern oder löschen (der Benutzername kann nicht verändert werden). Administratoren der Website können diese Informationen ebenfalls einsehen und verändern.

Welche Rechte du an deinen Daten hast

Wenn du ein Konto auf dieser Website besitzt oder Kommentare geschrieben hast, kannst du einen Export deiner personenbezogenen Daten bei uns anfordern, inklusive aller Daten, die du uns mitgeteilt hast. Darüber hinaus kannst du die Löschung aller personenbezogenen Daten, die wir von dir gespeichert haben, anfordern. Dies umfasst nicht die Daten, die wir aufgrund administrativer, rechtlicher oder sicherheitsrelevanter Notwendigkeiten aufbewahren müssen.

Wohin wir deine Daten senden

Besucher-Kommentare könnten von einem automatisierten Dienst zur Spam-Erkennung untersucht werden.

Deine Kontakt-Informationen

Weitere Informationen

Wie wir deine Daten schützen

Welche Maßnahmen wir bei Datenschutzverletzungen anbieten

Von welchen Drittanbietern wir Daten erhalten

Welche automatisierte Entscheidungsfindung und/oder Profilerstellung wir mit Benutzerdaten durchführen

Industrielle aufsichtsrechtliche Regulierungsanforderungen

Save settings
Cookies settings